

## List of SMC members 2025-26

Sr. No.	Name	Term of Membership	Designation in SMC	Occupation
1	Mr. Haseeb Faquih	1st April 2024-30th April 2027	Chairman - Trustee	Service
2	Ms Farida Harianawala	1st April 2024-30th April 2027	Secretary	Service
3	Ms Manisha Navayath	1st April 2024-30th April 2027	Member - Principal Other School	Service as Principal Lexicon School Hadapsar
4	Sister Lily	30th April 2023-30th April 2026	Member - Principal Other School	Service as Principal Holy Spirit High School
5	Ms. Priyanka Sharad Belhekar	1st April 2024-30th April 2027	Teacher Member	Teacher-SNBP School
6	Ms. Liveena Pal	1st April 2024-30th April 2027	Teacher Member	Teacher- EON Gyankur School
7	Mr. Md Samsul Arefin	30th April 2023-30th April 2026	Parent member	Service
8	Anagha Manish Limaye	1st April 2024-30th April 2027	Member-Parent Representative	Service
9	Ms. Sheena Sethi	24th February 2024-30th March 2027	Teacher Member	Service
10	Ms. Sonika Babbar	1st April 2024-30th April 2027	Teacher Member	Service
11	Ms. Akanksha Jahagirdar Deshmukh	1st April 2024-30th April 2027	Teacher Member	Service